Main Menu
Recent News
Latest Articles
Random photos

Titanic.com - Titanic News, Photos, Articles & Research | Forum Index
   Titanic historic
  is the tycoon real?? the one to marry rose?

Browsing this Thread:   3 Anonymous Users

Bottom   Previous Topic   Next Topic
  •  Rate Thread
      Rate this Thread
      Excellent
      Good
      Average
      Bad
      Terrible
Poster Thread
  •  tinabriggs025
      tinabriggs025
is the tycoon real?? the one to marry rose?

From hyannis massachuttes
Group:
Registered Users
[i:f3280c0f86] :? is he real or frictional character i have done alot of searching and found nothing i couldnt even find anything on rose does anyone have any kind of information would really like to know. im new at this so please be patient with me thanks

tina :!: :!: :wink: [/i:f3280c0f86]
Posted on: 2003/9/5 22:51
Create PDF from Post Print
  •  Anonymous
      Anonymous
Guest_Anonymous
hi Tina, Cal was fictional, as were Rose, Jack, Fabrizio, Tommy, Lovejoy etc. :wink:
Posted on: 2003/9/5 23:33
  •  tinabriggs025
      tinabriggs025
THANK YOU !!!!!!

From hyannis massachuttes
Group:
Registered Users
IM GLAD TO KNOW THAT IM GLAD YOU TOLD MEAGAIN THANKS
TINA :mrgreen: :)
Posted on: 2003/9/6 16:43
  •  singerangel181
      singerangel181

From columbus ga usa
Group:
Registered Users
[quote:a2330cc7f0="bess"]hi Tina, Cal was fictional, as were Rose, Jack, Fabrizio, Tommy, Lovejoy etc. :wink:[/quote:a2330cc7f0]
no jack and kate were real i know i searched and i found out.but i forgot the site i went to
Posted on: 2003/9/7 5:16
  •  Anonymous
      Anonymous
Guest_Anonymous
jack and rose were NOT real, i wouldnt mind if you could find the site so i could contact the owners about giving incorrect information.
Posted on: 2003/9/7 12:55
  •  Cameronhater
      Cameronhater
It breaks my heart...

From
Group:
Registered Users