Terrible
Poster Thread
  •  titanicfreek
      titanicfreek
Raising the titanic

From My house. Usa
Group:
Registered Users
I've herd talk about people wanting to raise the titanic. they should just leave it alone.

"To, the stars..."
Posted on: 2004/6/14 16:22
Create PDF from Post Print
  •  titanicfreek
      titanicfreek

From My house. Usa
Group:
Registered Users
Has any one else herd of people trying to rais the titanic?

"To, the stars..."
Posted on: 2004/6/14 16:38

From
Group:
Registered Users
Im new to this and have many questions myself however i think i can answer yours most of the Titanic is rusting away and its falling apart at an alarming rate .Its so far gone to raise its imploding in on its self.
Posted on: 2004/6/24 14:09
  •  titanicfreek
      titanicfreek

From My house. Usa
Group:
Registered Users
It will be sad when she finnaly rusts away. But I've been watching tv and some people want to try to raise the titanic so they can help preserve her so people can visit her in a mesuem.and so she dosent disapear

"To, the stars..."
Posted on: 2004/6/28 14:57
  •  thunderking
      thunderking

From montreal, canada
Group:
Registered Users
anyway, nobody want try to raise the titanic because is simply impossible!!!and if they fail...titanic is scrap???why try the impossible and waste a lot of money?? built another titanic!!!!!!!!!! for my opinion, I want see this beautiful ship look like new,not a rusty ship where 1500 peoples died ...
Posted on: 2004/6/29 0:57
  •  Rosie
      Rosie

From
Group:
Registered Users
[quote:d2c03b6159="thunderking"]anyway, nobody want try to raise the titanic because is simply impossible!!!and if they fail...titanic is scrap???why try the impossible and waste a lot of money?? built another titanic!!!!!!!!!! for my opinion, I want see this beautiful ship look like new,not a rusty ship where 1500 peoples died ...[/quote:d2c03b6159]