Terrible
Poster Thread Rated:  2 Votes
  •  Vanishing Nightmare
      Vanishing Nightmare
Re: There's a game????!!

From Kentucky, United States
Group:
Registered Users
I am going to have to check this game out you all speak of... maybe this game will save me from ramming my ship into icebergs and rocks in Ultima Online =P

Actually I am just a very crappy driver LOL! My poor ship... she suffers so much but she stays togeather so apparently she loves me ^_^

Is this game still out I'd love try it!

-Cricket Korta'Ari-
Posted on: 2006/7/20 1:46
Create PDF from Post Print
  •  Lovely Rose
      Lovely Rose

From Morristown
Group:
Registered Users
I have the game Titanic Adventer Out of Time. It is pretty good. I felt like I was on the ship itself. I was glued to the computer for 2 hours. I am waitin to get a laptop and I am going to play it on there when ever I get the time.
Posted on: 2006/7/19 18:16
  •  titanicfan05
      titanicfan05

From
Group:
Registered Users
I have the Titanic board game that was posted in that link. I have not been able to play it in a while because no one in my family would play it with me. But it was fun. You had to get around the ship and gather some items before you could get off and you were supposed to get off before the Titanic sank. It was fun and some of the trivia questions were actually really hard. I have never been able to find the computer games but sounds they would not work on my computer either.
Posted on: 2006/4/28 20:20

From Delaware, United States
Group:
Registered Users