Poster Thread
  •  Thomas Andrews Junior
      Thomas Andrews Junior
Ciao a tutti! Hello to everyones!

From Catanzaro, Italy
Group:
Registered Users
Hello Titanic.com members!

My name is Gaetano Anania and I am an italian student. This is the first message that I leave in this site, cause I registered myself from today. I have a great passion for Titanic and all the great historical transatlantics. And I like to study the development of Naval Engineering during the centuries. Therefore next year I will study Naval Engineering in Genova, the European Culture Capital Town 2004. I have a great knowledge for the historical ships, particurarly for Titanic. I am already member of A.St.I.N.(Naval Engineering Students Association)in Italy, and for my great historical preparation I became the ideator and the only moderator of the forum PORTO TRANSATLANTICI STORICI E NAVI MODERNE (HISTORICAL TRANSATLANTICS AND MODERN SHIPS PORT)dedicated to the ships of all eras. You can visit it on this address www.ingegnerianavale.com. I am directly in contact with much of Naval Engineers who work in the great italian business FINCANTIERI the biggest contructor of ships in the world (Fincantieri has built somes of the greatest ships of the world like Carnival Conquest, Grand Princess and Zuiderdam). I am ever in contact with these my friends tha work in all the marine italian towns like Genova, Trieste, Napoli and Palermo and give me every day news from the fantastic world of Naval Engineering. I also written a long article on Titanic inmy forum (in italian however). I am happy to become a member of this site with the nick Thomas Andrews Junior. On my site my nick is Thomas Andrews. He was sfortuned but I think that he was a fantastic man and a true hero. Bye to everyone!
Posted on: 2004/6/1 13:44
Create PDF from Post Print
  •  Anonymous
      Anonymous
Guest_Anonymous
Well wlcome aboard and we're glad to see you!
Posted on: 2004/6/4 18:42
  •  Thomas Andrews Junior