Poster Thread
  •  Forcean
      Forcean
Survivor???

From Idaho, USA
Group:
Registered Users
Merry Meet Everyone,
As you all know...well, most of you know, I am a newbie here...so I'm asking for your patience and toleration here please..
Query: In looking at the photo album on this site,, there is a picture, I think it's a shot of the sunken bow..but a replier states that she was on Titanic but noone believes her even though she has photos.....is it possible for there to still be someone alive who isn't listed in the survivors still living? Her post was 02.04.04 so this is recent? Anyone???
Blessed Be Forcean
Posted on: 2004/4/3 14:01
Create PDF from Post Print
  •  Anonymous
      Anonymous
Guest_Anonymous
The three survivors still living are pretty well known. Can you give me more details about this fourth?
Posted on: 2004/4/3 19:30
  •  Forcean
      Forcean

From Idaho, USA
Group:
Registered Users
TeamTunaFish,
In the photo gallery on this site, click to RMS photos, on page 6......photo # 63 of 108...........click the photo of course to get the replies........1st reply is from email she states that she was on the Titanic and has photos but noone will listen to her......I emailed her last night but haven't recieved a reply yet.....will let you know if you do,,,or if you beat me to it can you fill me on this??
Thanks Forcean
Posted on: 2004/4/4 2:43
  •  Anonymous
      Anonymous
Guest_Anonymous
I'm afraid I don't see which photo you're referring to, can you give me the caption?

I would be very interested in her reply, as the survivors are very well known and their survival quite well documented.
Posted on: 2004/4/4 5:24
  •  Rosie1912
      Rosie1912

From
Group:
Registered Users
Found the one she's referring to.

http://www.titanic.com/gallery/Titanic/bow

Comment:
i was on the titanic and was saved by the carpathia no one belived me not evan my own daughter but i have pictures